Contacts

Menų spaustuvė
Šiltadaržio st. 6, 01124 Vilnius
tel. no. + 370 5 204 0832 | email: info@menuspaustuve.lt

Company code 125873853 | VAT code LT100005682215


Opening hours during the season: 

Monday - closed

Tuesday - Sunday 9:00-22:00

Lunch break 12:00-13:00


Working hours of the Arts Printing House Administration

Monday - Friday 9:00-18:00


TIKETA cash service opening hours during the season

Monday 9:00-18:00

Tuesday - Sunday 9:00-22:00

Lunch break 12:00 - 13:00

Jolita Balandytė
Director
jolita@menuspaustuve.lt
Tomas Pečiukonis
Technical manager
tomas@menuspaustuve.lt
+37065991585
Rasa Morkūnaitė
Public relations coordinator
komunikacija@menuspaustuve.lt
+37064657101
Inga Ulevičiūtė
Senior event manager
renginiai@menuspaustuve.lt
+37065211909
Eglė Jovaišaitė
Infoteque manager
infoteka@menuspaustuve.lt
85 2040833
Giedrė Putramentaitė
Project coordinator
giedre@menuspaustuve.lt
+37062833110
Ineta Pliekaitytė
Project coordinator
ineta@menuspaustuve.lt
+37064150434
Austėja Žalalytė
Event administrator
austeja@menuspaustuve.lt
+37062065036
Gabrielė Janilionytė
Event administrator
spektakliai@menuspaustuve.lt
+37060063562
Vaiva Gudaitytė
Events manager
vaiva@menuspaustuve.lt
+37068490126
Edgaras Varkulevičius
Lights manager
edgaras@menuspaustuve.lt
+37061711871
Minijus Vilbrantas
Stage manager
minijus@menuspaustuve.lt
+37065217959
Vida Bagdonaitė
Chief accountant
vida@menuspaustuve.lt
Raminta Bubnelytė
Accountant
raminta@menuspaustuve.lt
Julius Janukaitis
Audio and video manager
julius@menuspaustuve.lt
+37060233887